معلومات عنا

أنشئتفي عام 2009 ، تعتبر مجموعة Judin Pack شركة متخصصة في تصنيع أكواب وحاويات الطعام التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، وتقع في مدينة Ningbo ، وهي مدينة ساحلية شهيرة ، ونحن نتمتع بوسائل النقل المريحة ، مما أتاح لنا المزيد من الفرص والمزايا التنافسية في الأسواق الدولية. تتمتع الشركة بفريق خدمة التجارة الخارجية والخبرة الإدارية ، حيث أن عمل الشركة يجلب حيوية كبيرة.

se

نظرًا لكونها محترفًا في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج الأكواب والصناديق ، فإن Judin Pack لديها أكثر من 60 موظفًا من ذوي المهارات العالية ، و 5 مصممين متخصصين ، و 10 موظفين إداريين بما في ذلك 3 مفتشي جودة ، وعامل فني آخر حوالي 15 شخصًا لديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية ، و 25 عامل فني لديهم أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة العملية.بناءً على مصنع بمساحة 8000 متر مربع ، تصل طاقتنا الإنتاجية إلى أكثر من 50 حاوية HQ شهريًا. بفضل القدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير وحلول التغليف المتكاملة ، فإننا نلبي متطلبات عملائنا بشكل فعال من جميع أنحاء العالم بمنتجات مبتكرة كل عام. بالاعتماد على التصميمات المثالية والأصناف الواسعة والجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة والخدمة الممتازة والشحن في الوقت المناسب ، يتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في الأسواق الأمريكية والأوروبية والآسيوية.

تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 11 عامًا في تغليف المنتجات الورقية. نحن نقدم السلع لعدد من الشركات المعروفة ، مثل birgma في السويد ، و Carrefour في إسبانيا وفرنسا ، و Lidl في ألمانيا.

لدينا آلة الطباعة الأكثر عملية وتقدمًا - هايدلبرغ ، ويمكننا توفير طباعة فليكس ، وطباعة الأوفست ، بالإضافة إلى فيلم PET الأسود وختم الذهب وغيرها من التقنيات. حصلت شركتنا على شهادات EUTR و TUV و FSC. المنتجات المصنعة تحت إشراف مشرفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومعياريين وذوي خبرة.

التمسك بمبدأ " النزاهة والمسؤولية والعمل الجماعي والابتكار"، تتطلع حزمة Judin Pack الآن إلى تعاون أكبر مع جميع العملاء على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو زيارة المصنع لمزيد من التفاصيل.

ef
er
dfb

About Us

Established in 2009, Judin Pack Group is a specialized manufacturer of disposable food cups and containers, located in Ningbo City, a famous seaport city, we are enjoying convenient transportation, which has brought us more opportunities and competitive advantages on international markets. The company has experienced foreign trade service team and management experience, as the company's operating bring a great vitality.

se

Being professional in designing, developing and producing cups and boxes, Judin Pack have more than 60 highly skilled employees,5 specialized designers, and 10 managerial personnel including 3 quality inspectors, and another technician workers about 15 people with more than 10 years work experience, and 25 technician workers have more than 5 years working experience.Based on 8,000 square meters factory, our production capacity reaches over 50 HQ containers per month. With strong research and development ability and integrative packaging solutions, we satisfy our customer's requirements effectively from all over the world with innovative products each year. Relying on perfect designs, wide varieties, great quality, reasonable prices, excellent service and timely shipment, our products are selling well in the American, European, and Asian markets.

Our company have eleven years' experience in paper product packaging . We provide commodities to a number of well-known enterprises, such as birgma in Sweden, Carrefour in Spain and France,and Lidl in Germany.

We have the most practical and advanced printing machine-Heidelberg, can provide flexo printing, offset printing,as well as black PET film, gold stamping and other technologies. Our company has been certified for EUTR, TUV and FSC certificate. The products manufactured under the supervision of highly qualified, standard inspected and experienced supervisors.

Adhering to the principle of " Integrity, Responsibility, Teamwork, Innovation", Judin Pack are now looking forward to even greater cooperation with all customers based on mutual benefits. Please feel free to contact us or visit our factory for more details.

ef
er
dfb